PolkaFantasy Introduces Keiji Inafune’s First NFT Collection on aimée — Beastroid

We’re excited to announce Keiji Inafune’s first-ever NFT collection, Beastroid, on our native NFT marketplace, aimée. The famous Japanese video game producer has contributed to the animation industry over the past four decades, with involvement in some of the most popular games in existence, such as Mega Man, Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun Li, and Resident Evil: Degeneration. Garnering a positive reputation within the gaming community for his incredible contributions, he’s quickly become one of the world’s most widely recognized illustrators and producers.

Having worked tirelessly to bring forth something new, exciting, and creative, Keiji Inafune is ready for the world to witness the creation of his revolutionary Beastroid collection.

The Birth of Beastroids: Minting Details

Sales will occur in two separate rounds: Whitelist Sale and Open Edition.

Beastroid NFTs are limited in this round of sale, Whitelist Sale, providing users the opportunity to invest in the collection on August 4, 2022.

Price: Standard 0.18 ETH; Premium 0.5 ETH

Start date: August 4, 10:00 JST |01:00 UTC | August 3rd, 21:00 EST

End date: August 4, 22:00 JST | 13:00 UTC | 09:00 EST

Duration: 12 hours

Rule: Each whitelisted wallet is allowed to mint a maximum of four NFTs only.

The second round of sale, the Open Edition, will take place on August 7, 2022. A 5x option is also available in the sale!

Price: Standard 0.25 ETH; Premium 0.8 ETH

Start date: August 7th at 10:00 JST | 01:00 UTC | August 6th, 21:00 EST

End date: August 9th at 10:00 JST | 01:00 UTC | August 8th, 21:00 EST

Duration: 48 hours

Ready to become the proud owner of a Beastroid? Head over to aimée on the designated date, and we’ll see you there!

About PolkaFantasy

PolkaFantasy is the world’s first Japanese ACG-dedicated blockchain ecosystem, with its unique NFT marketplace, NFT wallet and multiverse games.

We bring only the top-notched artwork to PolkaFantasy NFT Marketplace where Japanese artists and creators can connect with supporters. We deliver the best immersive experience to users that they can discover, trade, and interact with any digital collectibles and game assets.

Within the holistic ecosystem, PolkaFantasy is a metaverse with mystical GameFi and play-to-earn mechanisms. We created a never-before-seen land system where lands can be used across the magical realms of PolkaFantasy. With further gaming details, PolkaFantasy is going to change the current dynamics of GameFi and bring forth a new future to the world of blockchain.

Follow PolkaFantasy for the latest news:

Linktree: https://linktr.ee/Polkafantasy
Website: https://polkafantasy.com/
Twitter (Global): https://twitter.com/PolkaFantasy
Twitter (Japan): https://twitter.com/PolkaFantasyJP
Twitter (Chinese): https://twitter.com/PolkaFantasyCN

Aimée Marketplace: https://twitter.com/PF_Marketplace

Telegram Announcement: https://t.me/PolkaFantasyOfficial
Telegram Channel (Global): https://t.me/PolkaFantasyEN
Telegram Channel (Japan): https://t.me/PolkaFantasyJP
Telegram Channel (Chinese): https://t.me/PolkaFantasyCN
Telegram Channel (Vietnam): https://t.me/PolkaFantasyVN
Telegram Channel (Thai): https://t.me/PolkaFantasyTH
Telegram Channel (Indonesia): https://t.me/PolkaFantasyID

Medium: https://polkafantasy.medium.com/
Discord: https://discord.gg/polkafantasy
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/PolkaFantasy/
Blog (Japan): https://note.com/polkafantasy
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/PolkaFantasy

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
PolkaFantasy

PolkaFantasy is the BEST Japanese NFT cross-chain marketplace & multiverse game, built for NFT lovers by NFT enthusiasts.